Board of Directors

Chapter President/Director of Communications

Stephen D. Smith, CFM, SFP
Del Rio Country Club
e-mail: stephen@ifmacv.org

Chapter Treasurer

Robert C. Carpenter
Commercial Metals Company
e-mail: bob@ifmacv.org

Chapter Vice President

Rosa R. Kuntz
Topcon Positioning Systems
e-mail: rosa@ifmacv.org

Chapter Immediate Past President

Art Saldivar
e-mail: art@ifmacv.org

Chapter Secretary

Jamie Quintana
e-mail: jamie@ifmacv.org

Director of Membership

Albert Y. Gabriel, CFM
Label Technology Inc.
e-mail: albert@ifmacv.org

Chapter Educational Director

Doug Murdock
e-mail: doug@ifmacv.org

Sponsors