Board of Directors

Chapter President/ Director of Communications


Stephen Smith, CFM
Director of Facilities
Del Rio Country Club
staff@ifmacv.org
Stephen@ifmacv.org

Chapter Immediate Past President


Art A. Saldivar, CFM
Retired
staff@ifmacv.org
art@ifmacv.org

Chapter Vice President


Rosa Kuntz                        
Facilities Manager
rosa@ifmacv.org

Chapter Treasurer


Bob Carpenter
Facilities Manager                
bob@ifmacv.org

Chapter Secretary


Jamie Quintana
Facilities Manager
jamie@ifmacv.org

Director of Membership


Albert Gabriel, CFM
Plant Engineering/Facilities Manager
Label Technology, Inc.             
staff@ifmacv.org
albert@ifmacv.org

Chapter Educational Director


Doug Murdock                       
doug@ifmacv.org     

Chapter President/Director of Communications
Stephen D. Smith, CFM, SFP
Del Rio Country Club
e-mail: stephen@delriocountryclub.com

Chapter Treasurer
Robert C. Carpenter
Commercial Metals Company
e-mail: rc-carpenter@att.net

Chapter Vice President
Rosa R. Kuntz
Topcon Positioning Systems
e-mail: rkuntz@topcon.com

Chapter Immediate Past President
Art Saldivar
e-mail: asaldivar53@outlook.com

Director of Membership
Albert Y. Gabriel, CFM
Label Technology Inc.
e-mail: agabriel@labeltech.com

Chapter Educational Director
Doug Murdock
e-mail: murdock1@llnl.gov

Sponsors